CoderDojo戸部

Upcoming Events More

2019/11/24(Sun) 第20回CoderDojo戸部

Upcoming Events

Public 2019/11/24(Sun) 13:30〜

第20回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

5

Finished Events View all events (21)

Ended 2019/10/27(Sun) 13:30〜

第19回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

5

Ended 2019/09/29(Sun) 13:30〜

第18回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

10

Ended 2019/08/25(Sun) 13:30〜

第17回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

6

Ended 2019/07/28(Sun) 13:30〜

第16回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

6

Ended 2019/06/23(Sun) 13:30〜

第15回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

5

Ended 2019/05/26(Sun) 13:30〜

第14回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

7

Ended 2019/04/28(Sun) 13:30〜

第13回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

7

Ended 2019/03/24(Sun) 13:30〜

第12回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

8

Ended 2019/02/24(Sun) 13:30〜

第11回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

5

Ended 2019/01/27(Sun) 13:30〜

第10回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

9

Members 66

Organizer

  • CoderDojoTobe

Other Members

  • ishimura_3
  • Leon Ryan
  • myonhi
  • seigo_yajima
  • TomokoSugiura
  • T.Sasaki
  • YukiTsuki1976
  • nao2017
  • tsugu1020
  • sane0106
  • haruharuma
  • YukikoSasaoka
  • sin_per
  • ouɐʍɐʞ ıɥɔıuıɥs
  • ManabuToyoda
  • koodai
  • htk-m
  • 1318km
  • Tatsuki
  • JuneJune

Media(0)

    If you add media to group events the most recent 10 media items are shown.