Finished Events View all events (42)

Ended 2021/11/28(Sun) 13:30〜

第41回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

2/4

Ended 2021/10/24(Sun) 13:30〜

第40回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

2/4

Ended 2021/09/26(Sun) 13:30〜

第39回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

4/4

Ended 2021/08/22(Sun) 13:30〜

第38回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

3/4

Ended 2021/07/25(Sun) 13:30〜

第37回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

6/4

Ended 2021/06/27(Sun) 13:30〜

第36回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

6/4

Ended 2021/05/23(Sun) 13:30〜

第35回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

3/5

Ended 2021/04/25(Sun) 13:30〜

第34回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

4/4

Ended 2021/03/28(Sun) 13:30〜

第33回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

4/4

Ended 2021/02/28(Sun) 13:30〜

第32回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

4/4

Members 85

Organizer

  • CoderDojoTobe

Other Members

  • ShinsukeSasaoka
  • yamayumi
  • tomomiii
  • 上野香里
  • Kosuke5050
  • chat
  • KOLUKU87
  • Lala55
  • Mammo-soo
  • shibaoka
  • hadudu
  • anochii
  • samura_Clover
  • sorabubykitte
  • Tokibon
  • Rui_Yanagimoto
  • saoritakeda
  • Haradaayaka
  • blueskymarine
  • suekiti

Media(0)

    If you add media to group events the most recent 10 media items are shown.