CoderDojo戸部

Upcoming Events More

2022/05/22(Sun) 第47回CoderDojo戸部

Upcoming Events

Public 2022/05/22(Sun) 13:30〜

第47回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

5/4

Finished Events View all events (48)

Ended 2022/04/24(Sun) 13:30〜

第46回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

3/4

Ended 2022/03/27(Sun) 13:30〜

第45回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

3/4

Ended 2022/02/27(Sun) 13:30〜

第44回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

3/4

Ended 2022/01/23(Sun) 13:30〜

第43回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

1/4

Ended 2021/12/26(Sun) 13:30〜

第42回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

4/4

Ended 2021/11/28(Sun) 13:30〜

第41回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

2/4

Ended 2021/10/24(Sun) 13:30〜

第40回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

2/4

Ended 2021/09/26(Sun) 13:30〜

第39回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

4/4

Ended 2021/08/22(Sun) 13:30〜

第38回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

3/4

Ended 2021/07/25(Sun) 13:30〜

第37回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

6/4

Members 91

Organizer

  • CoderDojoTobe

Other Members

  • riku1204
  • taiso
  • hataaki
  • roy3rd
  • Kmajin
  • FURUIE
  • ShinsukeSasaoka
  • yamayumi
  • tomomiii
  • muscat
  • Kosuke5050
  • chat
  • KOLUKU87
  • Lala55
  • Mammo-soo
  • shibaoka
  • hadudu
  • anochii
  • samura_Clover
  • sorabubykitte

Media(0)

    If you add media to group events the most recent 10 media items are shown.