Finished Events View all events (73)

Ended 2024/06/23(Sun) 13:30〜

第72回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

2/6

Ended 2024/05/26(Sun) 13:30〜

第71回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

4/6

Ended 2024/04/28(Sun) 13:30〜

第70回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

1/6

Ended 2024/03/24(Sun) 13:30〜

第69回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

5/6

Ended 2024/02/25(Sun) 13:30〜

第68回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

2/6

Ended 2024/01/28(Sun) 13:30〜

第67回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

3/6

Ended 2023/12/24(Sun) 13:30〜

第66回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

2/6

Ended 2023/11/26(Sun) 13:30〜

第65回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

2/6

Ended 2023/10/22(Sun) 13:30〜

第64回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

3/6

Ended 2023/09/24(Sun) 13:30〜

第63回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

4/6

Members 99

Organizer

  • CoderDojoTobe

Other Members

  • おーらん
  • shellgei_26
  • himimaa
  • trom
  • Rumika Chiba
  • Air777
  • momomon
  • origamimeizin
  • Lien
  • panapi
  • ikura11
  • baihongjian
  • pokedora
  • ふくちゃん
  • homm
  • abehiro
  • riku1204
  • taiso
  • hataaki
  • roy3rd

Media(0)

    If you add media to group events the most recent 10 media items are shown.