CoderDojo戸部

Upcoming Events More

2019/05/26(Sun) 第14回CoderDojo戸部

Upcoming Events

Public 2019/05/26(Sun) 13:30〜

第14回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

5

Finished Events View all events (15)

Ended 2019/04/28(Sun) 13:30〜

第13回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

7

Ended 2019/03/24(Sun) 13:30〜

第12回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

8

Ended 2019/02/24(Sun) 13:30〜

第11回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

5

Ended 2019/01/27(Sun) 13:30〜

第10回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

9

Ended 2018/12/16(Sun) 13:30〜

第9回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

7

Ended 2018/11/25(Sun) 13:30〜

第8回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

9

Ended 2018/10/28(Sun) 13:30〜

第7回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

10

Ended 2018/09/30(Sun) 13:30〜

第6回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

10

Ended 2018/08/26(Sun) 13:30〜

第5回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

9

Ended 2018/07/22(Sun) 13:30〜

第4回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

9

Members 51

Organizer

  • CoderDojoTobe

Other Members

  • htk-m
  • 1318km
  • Tatsuki
  • JuneJune
  • kumai/mikada
  • RyotaroHase
  • mmorita44
  • yokkun
  • mizuho19900805
  • masaki333
  • もりかわゆきえ
  • Coderdojo_Kamoi
  • anegawakiyomi
  • you
  • いのしー
  • YImazu
  • yokobond
  • yuzufoo
  • rintaroxx
  • りょう

Media(0)

    If you add media to group events the most recent 10 media items are shown.