Finished Events View all events (25)

Ended 2020/02/23(Sun) 13:30〜

第24回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

3

Ended 2020/01/26(Sun) 13:30〜

第23回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

4

Ended 2020/01/05(Sun) 13:30〜

第22回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

6

Ended 2019/12/22(Sun) 13:30〜

第21回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

2

Ended 2019/11/24(Sun) 13:30〜

第20回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

6

Ended 2019/10/27(Sun) 13:30〜

第19回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

5

Ended 2019/09/29(Sun) 13:30〜

第18回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

10

Ended 2019/08/25(Sun) 13:30〜

第17回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

6

Ended 2019/07/28(Sun) 13:30〜

第16回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

6

Ended 2019/06/23(Sun) 13:30〜

第15回CoderDojo戸部

CoderDojoTobe CoderDojoTobe

横浜市西区中央1-5-10

5

Members 70

Organizer

  • CoderDojoTobe

Other Members

  • Haradaayaka
  • aisatou1224
  • blueskymarine
  • suekiti
  • ayacocorainbow
  • ishimura_3
  • Leon Ryan
  • myonhi
  • seigo_yajima
  • TomokoSugiura
  • T.Sasaki
  • YukiTsuki1976
  • nao2017
  • tsugu1020
  • sane0106
  • haruharuma
  • YukikoSasaoka
  • sin_per
  • ouɐʍɐʞ ıɥɔıuıɥs
  • ManabuToyoda

Media(0)

    If you add media to group events the most recent 10 media items are shown.